About Us

Vashikaran Astrology is the Internet’s most popular astrology destination. Offering a hands-on approach to understanding astrology, our website focuses on moving beyond one’s daily horoscope and making astrology accessible to everyone — from beginners to enthusiastic followers.

Thousands of content pages (including Tarot, Numerology, Chinese Astrology, Vedic Astrology, Mayan Astrology,Psychic Tests and more), 20-plus daily horoscopes and other celestial tips, offer an intimate, informative exploration of the stars and their influence on living, loving and learning.

Vashikaran Astrology delivers first-rate, in-depth astrological readings online, in real-time, through our profitable e-commerce website.

Astrology is a scientific study and application of the language of the heavenly bodies. These heavenly bodies, determined on the basis of astronomy and mathematics, are mapped in the form of a horoscope. Their specific locations in the horoscope indicate specific happenings in the case of individuals, of multitudes and of geographical regions.

The purposes of the Vashikaran Astrologers are:

  • Encourage and promote the science and art of astrology through research, teaching, lecturing and practice;
  • Advocate freedom of thought and speech concerning astrology and to develop and promote a correct professional status for astrology;
  • Assist all persons engaged in educational, scientific or humanitarian efforts, such as teachers, graduates, lecturers or writers on astrology, whose work is beneficial
  • Establish as high a standard of professional ethics for legitimate astrologers as now exists in other education professions.

God gave us certain innate skills, talents, emotions and personality traits to face the world and understand our life mission or our soul’s purpose. When we understand this, we develop more control over ourselves and are better equipped to meet the challenges we face. The astrological chart is the map of the soul, which God has blessed each of us with. We interpret this map and help guide clients in life matters such as finances, relationships, marriage, career, health, family issues, parenting and spiritual mission.

At the time of bad luck, losses grah dashas are responsible; when favorable planets lag behind by changing their positions so big works fail. A careful study of kundali is necessary to know the remedy steps that how to remain safe from effects of planets. To know your kundali E-mail us.

With the help of astrology you can know yours LUCKY COLOURS, STONES, NUMBERS, DAYS etc..!

The Mission

Our mission is to help others through educating, teaching and providing full range spiritual services and resources. We believe that by helping others understand their personality traits, emotions, relationships and attractions, it will ultimately help them make better choices in their lives.

Elements & Signs

Fire — Aries, Leo, Sagittarius
Fire signs are known to be active, spontaneous, dynamic and driven.

Air — Gemini, Libra, Aquarius
Air signs are known to be intellectual, aloof, detached and inventive.

Earth — Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn
Earth signs are known to be practical, stable, strong-willed and hardworking.

Water — Cancer, Scorpio, Pisces
Water signs are known to be emotional, sensitive, compassionate and idealistic.

Planets & Sign

There are 10 planets that astrologers interpret within the birth chart. These planets are the Sun, Moon, Mercury, Venus, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, Neptune and Pluto. Chiron is a newer planet that some astrologers consider significant, but most astrologers focus on the ten classic planets. Listed below is a description of each planet and each astrological Sun Sign that each planet rules. There are four signs out of the twelve that are ruled by the same planets. The signs Libra and Taurus are both ruled by the planet Venus. The signs Virgo and Gemini are both ruled the planet Mercury. Go to Planets page to find out more about each planet.

Sun rules Leo – Your ego, individuality, personality

Moon rules Cancer – Your emotions

Mercury rules Virgo & Gemini – Your intellect

Venus rules Taurus & Libra – Your love life

Mars rules Aries & Scorpio – Your energy and drive

Jupiter rules Sagittarius – Your luck and higher mind

Saturn rules Capricorn – Your responsibilities and karma

Neptune rules Pisces – Your illusions and spiritual values

Uranus rules Aquarius – Your individuality and uniqueness

Pluto rules Scorpio & Aries – Your power, transformation and destruction

Modalities & Signs

The most interesting fact about moralities and the easiest way to remember what signs are ruled by which quality is to look at what astrologer’s call, “Polar Opposites”. The astrological wheel is made up of 12 houses and each house is ruled by one of the 12 signs. Polar opposites are signs that always oppose each other on the wheel. No matter which day, time or year these signs are always across from each other. The most interesting thing is that polar opposites are always the same modality.

There are 4 signs within each morality. Polar opposites share the same modality and are always compatible elements. If you look in nature you can observe scientifically, the elements at work. Fire signs are compatible with Air signs. Earth signs are compatible with Water signs. If you try to throw water on a fire, what happens? It puts the fire out. The same can be experienced when a fire sign and water sign get together. Air causes Fire to grow and expand creating a compatible energy. The same can be seen with Earth and Water signs. Water helps the earth grow and blossom and without the earth, water would have no home.


It is easy to remember what gender each sign is, because all fire and air signs represent the masculine quality. Earth and water signs manifest the feminine quality.

The Most Important Aspects

The Sun Sign, Moon Sign and Ascendant or Rising Sign are the three most important energetic influences in your chart. Each aspect manifests and expresses itself in a different way.